My Life Next Door – Huntley Fitzpatrick

mylifenextdoor1

93f50-five-stars– LOVED IT!

I read My Life Next Door last week and I can honestly say that I couldn’t put it down until I finished it! What an excellent book! There was a definite twist in the tale because the ending that I was expecting didn’t happen and a totally random twist was thrown into the mix……….I don’t want to spoil it for anyone so I won’t mention what happens but go grab a copy!

This book is perfect for readers who enjoy Morgan Matson, Jenny Han and Jandy Nelson.

“Life in Samantha Reed’s home is neat and clean and orderly – precisely planned by her local politician mother. Next door, at the Garretts’, things are loud, messy and irresistible. And when gorgeous Jase Garrett climbs the trellis outside her bedroom and enters her life, she finds herself falling passionately in love with him and everything he brings with him. The only hitch is, she’s got to hide it from her mother. Then something unthinkable happens, and Samantha is suddenly faced with an impossible decision. Which perfect family will save her? Or is it time she saved herself?”

mylifenextdoor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s